Dreamy Days Child Care and Learning Center -




Dreamy Days’ Holiday Schedule/Closures



January 1, 2018 Monday                 Closed New Year’s Day

January 2, 2018 Tuesday                 Closed New Year Holiday

February 13, 2018 Tuesday             Closed Mardi Gras Holiday

February 14, 2018   Wednesday     Closed Ash Wednesday

March 30, 2018 Friday                     Closed Good Friday

April 2, 2018 Monday                       Closed Easter Holiday

May 28, 2018  Monday                    Closed Memorial Day

July 4, 2018     Wednesday              Closed for 4 of July

September 3, 2018 Monday            Closed Labor Day

October 31, 2018    Wednesday     Early Closure for Halloween 5

November 22, 2018 Thursday                 Closed Thanksgiving Holiday

November 23, 2018 Friday              Closed Black Friday

December 24, 2018 Monday           Closed Christmas Eve

December 25, 2018 Tuesday           Closed Christmas Day

December 31, 2018 Monday          Closed New Year’s Eve

January 1, 2019       Tuesday           Closed New Year’s Day









 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint